Home Metal albums Power Metal Symphonic Metal Symphonic Power Metal Dialith Self-Released Extinction Six

Bookmarks Dialith Extinction Six download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Extinction Six
Record Label:

01. Emergence (Intro)
02. The Sound of Your Voice
03. Where Fire Dwells
04. Libra
05. Break the Chains
06. Quiver of Deception
07. The River Runs Dry
08. In Every Breath
09. Catalyst
10. The Wraith
11. Extinction Six

Download the torrent file of the Extinction Six Dialith in genre Symphonic / Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Dialith was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Extinction Six through torrent client group Dialith, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Extinction Six" was added to the site on August 16 (04:00:10), 2019. Read Symphonic / Power Metal group Dialith on the official pages, and buy an order album Extinction Six in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Extinction Six_Dialith_2019.torrent

  • Return