Home Metal albums Metalcore Protect This City Self-Released Light // Darkness

Bookmarks Protect This City Light // Darkness download torrent

Group name:
Protect This City
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Light // Darkness
Record Label:

01. Alive
02. Ghosts
03. Light // Darkness
04. Reach for the Skies
05. Why Do We Fall (feat. Mikolaj Szymkowiak)

Download the torrent file of the Light // Darkness Protect This City in genre Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Protect This City was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Light // Darkness through torrent client group Protect This City, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Light // Darkness" was added to the site on August 13 (20:00:09), 2019. Read Metalcore group Protect This City on the official pages, and buy an order album Light // Darkness in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Light // Darkness_Protect This City_2019.torrent

  • Return