Home Metal albums Progressive Metal Progressive Rock Richard Henshall Hen Music / Inside Out Music The Cocoon

Bookmarks Richard Henshall The Cocoon download torrent

Group name:
Richard Henshall
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Cocoon
Record Label:
Hen Music / Inside Out Music

1. Pupa (2:26)
2. Cocoon (10:27)
3. Silken Chains (8:10)
4. Limbo (3:55)
5. Lunar Room (8:22)
6. Twisted Shadows (8:47)
7. Afterglow (5:16)

Download the torrent file of the The Cocoon Richard Henshall in genre Progressive Rock/Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Richard Henshall was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Hen Music / Inside Out Music. Downloading The Cocoon through torrent client group Richard Henshall, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Cocoon" was added to the site on August 10 (00:00:16), 2019. Read Progressive Rock/Metal group Richard Henshall on the official pages, and buy an order album The Cocoon in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Cocoon_Richard Henshall_2019.torrent

  • Return