Home Metal albums Thrash Metal Solitary DOC Records XXV

Bookmarks Solitary XXV download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
DOC Records

01. Requiem
02. Within Temptation
03. Keep Your Enemies Closer
04. Architects of Shame (Live)
05. The Diseased Heart of Society (Live)

Download the torrent file of the XXV Solitary in genre Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Solitary was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label DOC Records. Downloading XXV through torrent client group Solitary, buy a release on support the executable. Album "XXV" was added to the site on August 9 (00:00:10), 2019. Read Thrash Metal group Solitary on the official pages, and buy an order album XXV in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return