Home Metal albums Melodic Death Metal Modern Metal The Aegean Self-Released Arethusa

Bookmarks The Aegean Arethusa download torrent

Group name:
The Aegean
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Ruin and Rust
02. Tyrant
03. Claw at the Earth
04. Arethusa
05. Survival of the Richest
06. Unmade

Download the torrent file of the Arethusa The Aegean in genre Modern/Melodic Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Aegean was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Arethusa through torrent client group The Aegean, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Arethusa" was added to the site on August 6 (12:00:15), 2019. Read Modern/Melodic Death Metal group The Aegean on the official pages, and buy an order album Arethusa in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Arethusa_The Aegean_2019.torrent

  • Return