Home Metal albums Dark Folk Doom Metal Gruntode Australis Records Undergrunt (Retorno a la Caverna)

Bookmarks Gruntode Undergrunt (Retorno a la Caverna) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Undergrunt (Retorno a la Caverna)
Record Label:
Australis Records

01. Knos
02. Escape
03. Siniestro
04. Inmortal
05. Bosque
06. Trasciendes
07. El Sin Momento
08. Ausencia
09. Desencadena
10. Desvelo
11. Signos
12. Tonada a la Distancia
13. Lejania
14. Trasanos
15. Grunt II
16. Grunt VII
17. Grunt VIII
18. Comentarios

Download the torrent file of the Undergrunt (Retorno a la Caverna) Gruntode in genre Dark Folk / Doom Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Gruntode was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Australis Records. Downloading Undergrunt (Retorno a la Caverna) through torrent client group Gruntode, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Undergrunt (Retorno a la Caverna)" was added to the site on August 6 (12:00:12), 2019. Read Dark Folk / Doom Metal group Gruntode on the official pages, and buy an order album Undergrunt (Retorno a la Caverna) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Undergrunt (Retorno a la Caverna)_Gruntode_2019.torrent

  • Return