Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Melodic Death Metal Modern Metal The Offering Century Media Records HOME (Bonus Track Version)

Bookmarks The Offering HOME (Bonus Track Version) download torrent

Group name:
The Offering
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
HOME (Bonus Track Version)
Record Label:
Century Media Records

01. Waste Away (5:37)
02. Lovesick (5:16)
03. Ultraviolence (4:52)
04. A Dance with Diana (5:23)
05. Failure (S.O.S) (5:39)
06. Hysteria (5:54)
07. Glory (4:36)
08. Home (14:42)
09. Violets (Bonus track) (4:26)

Download the torrent file of the HOME (Bonus Track Version) The Offering in genre Modern Heavy Metal / Melodic Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Offering was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Century Media Records. Downloading HOME (Bonus Track Version) through torrent client group The Offering, buy a release on support the executable. Album "HOME (Bonus Track Version)" was added to the site on August 2 (08:00:13), 2019. Read Modern Heavy Metal / Melodic Death Metal group The Offering on the official pages, and buy an order album HOME (Bonus Track Version) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_HOME (Bonus Track Version)_The Offering_2019.torrent

  • Return