Home Metal albums Mathcore Metallic Hardcore Screamo SeeYouSpaceCowboy... Pure Noise Records Songs for the Firing Squad

Bookmarks SeeYouSpaceCowboy... Songs for the Firing Squad download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Songs for the Firing Squad
Record Label:
Pure Noise Records

01. 911 Call: "Help I've Overdosed on Philosophy!"
02. Self Help Specialist Ends Own Life
03. I Am a Trans-Continental Railroad, Please Run a Train on Me
04. Stop Calling Us Screamo
05. You Don't Understand the Liquor is Calling the Shots Now Randy Bobandy
06. You Can't Get Goose Justice in Fox Court, Just Spit on the Judge
07. Atrocities from a Story Book Perspective
08. An Introduction for People Who Hate Introductions
09. Jimmy Buffett Doesn't Even Surf
10. Soap Opera Stardom is a Single is A Single Tear Drop Away
11. Pep Talk from a Nihilist
12. Fashion Statements of the Socially Aware
13. Absolutely Absolute Absolution

Download the torrent file of the Songs for the Firing Squad SeeYouSpaceCowboy... in genre Mathcore / Screamo / Metallic Hardcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band SeeYouSpaceCowboy... was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Pure Noise Records. Downloading Songs for the Firing Squad through torrent client group SeeYouSpaceCowboy..., buy a release on support the executable. Album "Songs for the Firing Squad" was added to the site on July 31 (20:00:04), 2019. Read Mathcore / Screamo / Metallic Hardcore group SeeYouSpaceCowboy... on the official pages, and buy an order album Songs for the Firing Squad in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Songs for the Firing Squad_SeeYouSpaceCowboy..._2019.torrent

  • Return