Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Turret Hellfire Records In The Shadows

Bookmarks Turret In The Shadows download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
In The Shadows
Record Label:
Hellfire Records

01. Prelude
02. In the Shadows
03. Call Of The Sea
04. Raise The Sword
05. New Beginning
06. Off To War
07. Stack The Walls
08. At Sunset We Mourn

Download the torrent file of the In The Shadows Turret in genre Heavy Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Turret was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Hellfire Records. Downloading In The Shadows through torrent client group Turret, buy a release on support the executable. Album "In The Shadows" was added to the site on July 31 (00:00:12), 2019. Read Heavy Metal group Turret on the official pages, and buy an order album In The Shadows in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_In The Shadows_Turret_2019.torrent

  • Return