Home Metal albums Death Metal Melodic Death Metal Symphonic Death Metal Draugr Self-Released Hymns Of Temptation

Bookmarks Draugr Hymns Of Temptation download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Hymns Of Temptation
Record Label:

01. Nothing (Left for Me)
02. Path to the Sky
03. Towards the End
04. Kingdom of the Shades
05. Kuolemanpy?r?
06. Hymn of Temptation
07. Perish Song
08. Wither Away
09. Nothing (Left for Me) (Orchestral Version)
10. Path to the Sky (Orchestral Version)
11. Towards the End (Orchestral Version)
12. Kingdom of the Shades (Orchestral Version)
13. Kuolemanpy?r? (Orchestral Version)
14. Hymn of Temptation (Orchestral Version)
15. Perish Song (Orchestral Version)
16. Wither Away (Orchestral Version)

Download the torrent file of the Hymns Of Temptation Draugr in genre Symphonic/Orchestral Melodic Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Draugr was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Hymns Of Temptation through torrent client group Draugr, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Hymns Of Temptation" was added to the site on July 28 (08:00:04), 2019. Read Symphonic/Orchestral Melodic Death Metal group Draugr on the official pages, and buy an order album Hymns Of Temptation in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Hymns Of Temptation_Draugr_2019.torrent

  • Return