Home Metal albums Death Metal Groove Metal Thrash Metal Vulcan Self-Released Forged

Bookmarks Vulcan Forged download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. The Setup For Disease
02. Momento Mori
03. Set It Loose... And Wait
04. Deeper Into The Spiral
05. Soul Hostage
06. Acrimonious Empathy
07. Chained To My Cycle
08. Epitaph Of A Tyrant

Download the torrent file of the Forged Vulcan in genre Thrash / Death / Groove Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Vulcan was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Forged through torrent client group Vulcan, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Forged" was added to the site on July 28 (04:00:25), 2019. Read Thrash / Death / Groove Metal group Vulcan on the official pages, and buy an order album Forged in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return