Home Metal albums Hard Rock Heavy Metal Lordi AFM Records Recordead Live - Sextourcism In Z7

Bookmarks Lordi Recordead Live - Sextourcism In Z7 download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Recordead Live - Sextourcism In Z7
Record Label:
AFM Records

1. Sexorcism (Live)
2. Would You Love a Monsterman (Live)
3. Missing Miss Charlene / House of Ghosts (Live)
4. Your Tongue's Got the Cat (Live)
5. Heaven Sent Hell on Earth (Live)
6. Mr. Killjoy (Live)
7. Rock the Hell Outta You (Live)
8. Blood Red Sandman (Live)
9. It Snows in Hell (Live)
10. She's a Demon (Live)
11. Slashion Model Girls (Live)
12. Naked in My Cellar (Live)
13. Rock Police (Live)
14. Hug You Hardcore (Live)
15. Evilyn (Live)
16. The Riff (Live)
17. Nailed by the Hammer of Frankenstein (Live)
18. Who's Your Daddy (Live)
19. Devil Is a Loser (Live)
20. Hard Rock Hallelujah (Live)

Download the torrent file of the Recordead Live - Sextourcism In Z7 Lordi in genre Heavy Metal / Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Lordi was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label AFM Records. Downloading Recordead Live - Sextourcism In Z7 through torrent client group Lordi, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Recordead Live - Sextourcism In Z7" was added to the site on July 27 (00:00:15), 2019. Read Heavy Metal / Hard Rock group Lordi on the official pages, and buy an order album Recordead Live - Sextourcism In Z7 in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Recordead Live - Sextourcism In Z7_Lordi_2019.torrent

  • Return