Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Power Metal Forlorn Hope Self-Released Over the Hills

Bookmarks Forlorn Hope Over the Hills download torrent

Group name:
Forlorn Hope
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Over the Hills
Record Label:

01. Introduction
02. Vive L'Empereur
03. Rifles
04. Talavera
05. War in the Shadows
06. The Eagle Hunters
07. Die Hard
08. Badajoz
09. Man of Secrets, Man of Honour
10. Masterstrike
11. Vitoria
12. Over the Hills and Far Away

Download the torrent file of the Over the Hills Forlorn Hope in genre Heavy / Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Forlorn Hope was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Over the Hills through torrent client group Forlorn Hope, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Over the Hills" was added to the site on July 26 (04:00:12), 2019. Read Heavy / Power Metal group Forlorn Hope on the official pages, and buy an order album Over the Hills in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Over the Hills_Forlorn Hope_2019.torrent

  • Return