Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Thrash Metal Trevose Self-Released Bulletproof Monster

Bookmarks Trevose Bulletproof Monster download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Bulletproof Monster
Record Label:

01. Burning
02. My Underworld
03. Fight Fro Freedom
04. Desecration
05. Darekest Hell
06. Faithless Mind
07. Killing Crown
08. Man In The Mirror
09. Die For The Anthem
10. Last Words

Download the torrent file of the Bulletproof Monster Trevose in genre Heavy / Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Trevose was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Bulletproof Monster through torrent client group Trevose, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Bulletproof Monster" was added to the site on July 25 (08:00:06), 2019. Read Heavy / Thrash Metal group Trevose on the official pages, and buy an order album Bulletproof Monster in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Bulletproof Monster_Trevose_2019.torrent

  • Return