Home Metal albums Noise Rock Post Hardcore Punk TRVSS Self-Released Absence

Bookmarks TRVSS Absence download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Conversions, 1946
02. The Prophecy of Parasites
03. Shockwaves
04. (These Are Not Your) Children
05. The North
06. The Art of Telling a Joke
07. Visions
08. Late Night Monologue
09. Detroit, Etc.
10. A Brief History of Disease Past & Future

Download the torrent file of the Absence TRVSS in genre Post-Hardcore / Post-Punk / Noise for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band TRVSS was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Absence through torrent client group TRVSS, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Absence" was added to the site on July 25 (08:00:04), 2019. Read Post-Hardcore / Post-Punk / Noise group TRVSS on the official pages, and buy an order album Absence in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return