Home Metal albums Instrumental Progressive Metal Rafael Serrat Els Acords Machines' Rebellion

Bookmarks Rafael Serrat Machines' Rebellion download torrent

Group name:
Rafael Serrat
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Machines' Rebellion
Record Label:
Els Acords

01. 2088
02. Extreme Mind
03. Machines' rebellion
04. Storm
05. Flight
06. Entering Arabia
07. Research
08. Under Red Moons
09. Ocean's Tide
10. White Light
11. Message from God
12. Master Attack
13. The Grave
14. Resistance
15. Human Headquarters
16. Finding Him
17. Spain Is Crying
18. Mystery of the Chosen One
19. Hope
20. Tension
21. Going to War
22. Final Battle
23. Victory
24. Peace
25. Melody of Gods
26. Closure

Download the torrent file of the Machines' Rebellion Rafael Serrat in genre Instrumental Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Rafael Serrat was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Els Acords. Downloading Machines' Rebellion through torrent client group Rafael Serrat, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Machines' Rebellion" was added to the site on July 24 (20:00:06), 2019. Read Instrumental Progressive Metal group Rafael Serrat on the official pages, and buy an order album Machines' Rebellion in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Machines' Rebellion_Rafael Serrat_2019.torrent

  • Return