Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Melodic Heavy Metal Melodic Power Metal Power Metal Ktharsys Self-Released Tras Las Huellas

Bookmarks Ktharsys Tras Las Huellas download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Tras Las Huellas
Record Label:

01. Tu Ausencia
02. Sueno o Realidad?
03. Angel Guardian
04. Camino Sin Ti
05. Libertad
06. Ktharsys
07. Retorna A Mi Ser
08. Caminar Al Vacio
09. Eres La Guia
10. Recuerdos
11. Tras Las Huellas

Download the torrent file of the Tras Las Huellas Ktharsys in genre Melodic Heavy / Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Ktharsys was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Tras Las Huellas through torrent client group Ktharsys, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Tras Las Huellas" was added to the site on July 14 (04:00:09), 2019. Read Melodic Heavy / Power Metal group Ktharsys on the official pages, and buy an order album Tras Las Huellas in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Tras Las Huellas_Ktharsys_2019.torrent

  • Return