Home Metal albums Black Metal Symphonic Black Metal Tom Gekas Vizidirark Records Blasphemy

Bookmarks Tom Gekas Blasphemy download torrent

Group name:
Tom Gekas
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Vizidirark Records

01. Astaroth is Coming
02. Blasphemy
03. Religion = War
04. Kruzifix
05. Satanist
06. Depression is a Demon Pt. 1
07. Depression is a Demon Pt. 2

Download the torrent file of the Blasphemy Tom Gekas in genre Depressive / Symphonic Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Tom Gekas was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Vizidirark Records. Downloading Blasphemy through torrent client group Tom Gekas, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Blasphemy" was added to the site on July 13 (20:00:11), 2019. Read Depressive / Symphonic Black Metal group Tom Gekas on the official pages, and buy an order album Blasphemy in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Blasphemy_Tom Gekas_2019.torrent

  • Return