Home Metal albums Djent Instrumental Progressive Metal Louis Nas Ominous Conclusions Self-Released Prequel

Bookmarks Louis Nas Ominous Conclusions Prequel download torrent

Group name:
Louis Nas Ominous Conclusions
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Mind Control Facility
02. A Heart for Two (feat. Adrien Brunet)
03. Ishtar's Temple (A Divine Beauty Dwells Within)
04. Absolute Zero
05. Prequel (feat. Adrien Brunet & Quentin de Tienda)
06. Eclosion

Download the torrent file of the Prequel Louis Nas Ominous Conclusions in genre Progressive Metal / Djent / Instrumental for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Louis Nas Ominous Conclusions was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Prequel through torrent client group Louis Nas Ominous Conclusions, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Prequel" was added to the site on July 13 (00:00:04), 2019. Read Progressive Metal / Djent / Instrumental group Louis Nas Ominous Conclusions on the official pages, and buy an order album Prequel in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Prequel_Louis Nas Ominous Conclusions_2019.torrent

  • Return