Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Thrash Metal Templario Self-Released 9 Verdades

Bookmarks Templario 9 Verdades download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
9 Verdades
Record Label:

01. Viejos Conocidos
02. Torres de Arena
03. La Cara Mas Falsa
04. Vinilos
05. Yo No Tributo
06. Borregos
07. El Critico
08. Conciertos Estiercol
09. Arrastrando el Nombre

Download the torrent file of the 9 Verdades Templario in genre Heavy/Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Templario was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading 9 Verdades through torrent client group Templario, buy a release on support the executable. Album "9 Verdades" was added to the site on July 10 (08:00:51), 2019. Read Heavy/Thrash Metal group Templario on the official pages, and buy an order album 9 Verdades in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_9 Verdades_Templario_2019.torrent

  • Return