Home Metal albums Death Metal Progressive Death Metal Technical Death Metal Razorblades Terror Self-Released Return of the Crown

Bookmarks Razorblades Terror Return of the Crown download torrent

Group name:
Razorblades Terror
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Return of the Crown
Record Label:

01. Binary of Gold
02. Suckcial Media
03. Racism Culture
04. Saliva Dealer
05. Corps of Robot
06. Savior of God
07. Particle of Throne
08. Death Prophercy
09. Candle Philosophy
10. Outro the Crown

Download the torrent file of the Return of the Crown Razorblades Terror in genre Progressive/Technical Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Razorblades Terror was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Return of the Crown through torrent client group Razorblades Terror, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Return of the Crown" was added to the site on July 6 (12:00:05), 2019. Read Progressive/Technical Death Metal group Razorblades Terror on the official pages, and buy an order album Return of the Crown in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Return of the Crown_Razorblades Terror_2019.torrent

  • Return