Home Metal albums Thrash Metal Pigspeed Crab's Cave Records Animated Mosh 2.0

Bookmarks Pigspeed Animated Mosh 2.0 download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Animated Mosh 2.0
Record Label:
Crab's Cave Records

01. Ufo Robot
02. Jeeg Robot
03. Freeway
04. Fantaman
05. Judo Boy
06. L'Uomo Tigre
07. Superauto Mach 5! Go! Go! Go!
08. Tough Boy
09. Daitan III
10. Il Grande Mazinger
11. Ken Falco
12. L'Uomo Tigre (Remix)
13. Un Milione Di Anni Fa

Download the torrent file of the Animated Mosh 2.0 Pigspeed in genre Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Pigspeed was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Crab's Cave Records. Downloading Animated Mosh 2.0 through torrent client group Pigspeed, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Animated Mosh 2.0" was added to the site on July 6 (08:00:15), 2019. Read Thrash Metal group Pigspeed on the official pages, and buy an order album Animated Mosh 2.0 in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Animated Mosh 2.0_Pigspeed_2019.torrent

  • Return