Home Metal albums Blues Rock Southern Rock Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown Spinefarm Records Truth And Lies

Bookmarks Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown Truth And Lies download torrent

Group name:
Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Truth And Lies
Record Label:
Spinefarm Records

01. "Shock and Awe"
02. "On to the Next"
03. "Ride"
04. "Shape I'm In"
05. "Eye to Eye"
06. "Panic Button"
07. "Judgement Day"
08. "Drive Me Mad"
09. "Without You"
10. "Trouble"
11. "Out There"
12. "Cry Wolf"
13. "Couldn't See the Fire"

Download the torrent file of the Truth And Lies Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown in genre Southern Rock / Blues Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Spinefarm Records. Downloading Truth And Lies through torrent client group Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Truth And Lies" was added to the site on July 3 (00:00:10), 2019. Read Southern Rock / Blues Rock group Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown on the official pages, and buy an order album Truth And Lies in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Truth And Lies_Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown_2019.torrent

  • Return