Home Metal albums Deathcore The Convalescence Legend Recordings Monument of Misery

Bookmarks The Convalescence Monument of Misery download torrent

Group name:
The Convalescence
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Monument of Misery
Record Label:
Legend Recordings

1. Monument of Misery (3:12)
2. The Pit (3:48)
3. The House of Suffering (4:02)
4. The Return (feat. Matt McGachy) (3:06)
5. Strip Them of Faith (4:36)
6. A Legacy in Blood (3:03)
7. One of the Dead (3:47)
8. Disposal of the Weak (feat. Julian Kersey) (3:46)
9. The Virus (4:03)
10. Eternal Suffering (3:45)

Download the torrent file of the Monument of Misery The Convalescence in genre Deathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Convalescence was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Legend Recordings. Downloading Monument of Misery through torrent client group The Convalescence, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Monument of Misery" was added to the site on June 30 (00:00:22), 2019. Read Deathcore group The Convalescence on the official pages, and buy an order album Monument of Misery in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Monument of Misery_The Convalescence_2019.torrent

  • Return