Home Metal albums Folk Metal Heavy Metal Harpyie Metalville Aurora

Bookmarks Harpyie Aurora download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Morgenstern
02. Sternenfeuer
03. Nichts Mehr
04. Seemann Ahoi
05. Kaleidoskop
06. Ikarus
07. Atlantis
08. Inferno
09. Vandetta
10. Blut und Spiele
11. Winternachtstraum

Download the torrent file of the Aurora Harpyie in genre Folk / Heavy Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Harpyie was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Metalville. Downloading Aurora through torrent client group Harpyie, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Aurora" was added to the site on June 29 (00:00:08), 2019. Read Folk / Heavy Metal group Harpyie on the official pages, and buy an order album Aurora in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return