Home Metal albums Sludge Metal Stoner Metal Beastwars Self-Released IV

Bookmarks Beastwars IV download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Raise the Sword
02. Wolves and Prey
03. Storms of Mars
04. This Mortal Decay
05. Omens
06. Sound of the Grave
07. The Traveller
08. Like Dried Blood

Download the torrent file of the IV Beastwars in genre Sludge / Stoner Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Beastwars was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading IV through torrent client group Beastwars, buy a release on support the executable. Album "IV" was added to the site on June 28 (08:00:11), 2019. Read Sludge / Stoner Metal group Beastwars on the official pages, and buy an order album IV in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return