Home Metal albums Black Metal Post Metal Axioma Translation Loss Records Crown

Bookmarks Axioma Crown download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Translation Loss Records

01. Sacred Killing Machine
02. Roots
03. Harvest of Tongues
04. Cult of Moloch
05. Ascending the Mountain of Divinities
06. Vessels for Migration
07. Angel (Massive Attack cover)
08. Feral Deities
09. Auto da Fe

Download the torrent file of the Crown Axioma in genre Black Metal / Post-Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Axioma was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Translation Loss Records. Downloading Crown through torrent client group Axioma, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Crown" was added to the site on June 28 (00:00:09), 2019. Read Black Metal / Post-Metal group Axioma on the official pages, and buy an order album Crown in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return