Home Metal albums Blues Rock Garage Rock The Black Keys WMG Let's Rock

Bookmarks The Black Keys Let's Rock download torrent

Group name:
The Black Keys
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Let's Rock
Record Label:

01. Shine A Little Light
02. Eagle Birds
03. Lo/Hi
04. Walk Across The Water
05. Tell Me Lies
06. Every Little Thing
07. Get Yourself Together
08. Sit Around And Miss You
09. Go
10. Breaking Down
11. Under The Gun
12. Fire Walk With Me

Download the torrent file of the Let's Rock The Black Keys in genre Garage Rock / Blues Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Black Keys was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label WMG. Downloading Let's Rock through torrent client group The Black Keys, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Let's Rock" was added to the site on June 28 (00:00:04), 2019. Read Garage Rock / Blues Rock group The Black Keys on the official pages, and buy an order album Let's Rock in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Let's Rock_The Black Keys_2019.torrent

  • Return