Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Raza 1982 Self-Released Somos La Raza

Bookmarks Raza 1982 Somos La Raza download torrent

Group name:
Raza 1982
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Somos La Raza
Record Label:

1. Pucar?
2. El Restaurador
3. Somos La Raza
4. Viejo Arbol
5. Promesas Electorales
6. Porque Alguien Lo Orden?
7. Resistir
8. La F?brica
9. A Oscar Poltronieri
10. Zamba De Cabral
11. Mi Caballo Bayo (Gardel, Brancatti & Lara cover)

Download the torrent file of the Somos La Raza Raza 1982 in genre Heavy Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Raza 1982 was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Somos La Raza through torrent client group Raza 1982, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Somos La Raza" was added to the site on June 26 (20:00:15), 2019. Read Heavy Metal group Raza 1982 on the official pages, and buy an order album Somos La Raza in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Somos La Raza_Raza 1982_2019.torrent

  • Return