Home Metal albums Hardcore Hardcore Metal Metalcore Within Shadows Self-Released Face To Face

Bookmarks Within Shadows Face To Face download torrent

Group name:
Within Shadows
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Face To Face
Record Label:

1.No Holding Back
2.Lost My Mind
4.My Sorrow
6.Hate (feat. Derek Petricka)
7.Djust Kill Me Now (feat. Lucas Mann)
8.Uprising (feat. Joe Farias)
9.Our Revolution (feat. Oshie Bichar)
12.Rock Till You're Dead
13.Dead And Gone

Download the torrent file of the Face To Face Within Shadows in genre Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Within Shadows was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Face To Face through torrent client group Within Shadows, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Face To Face" was added to the site on June 26 (20:00:10), 2019. Read Metalcore group Within Shadows on the official pages, and buy an order album Face To Face in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Face To Face_Within Shadows_2019.torrent

  • Return