Home Metal albums Hard Rock Melodic Hard Rock Nitrate AOR Heaven Open Wide

Bookmarks Nitrate Open Wide download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Open Wide
Record Label:
AOR Heaven

01. You Want It, You Got It
02. Night Time City
03. Only a Heartache Away
04. Heart Go Wild
05. I Don't Want to Live
06. Never Surrender
07. Heartbreak Suicide
08. In the Night
09. Bad Girls
10. Shot in the Dark
11. Waiting on You

Download the torrent file of the Open Wide Nitrate in genre Melodic Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Nitrate was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label AOR Heaven. Downloading Open Wide through torrent client group Nitrate, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Open Wide" was added to the site on June 22 (00:00:10), 2019. Read Melodic Hard Rock group Nitrate on the official pages, and buy an order album Open Wide in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Open Wide_Nitrate_2019.torrent

  • Return