Home Metal albums Metalcore Progressive Metalcore Heart of a Coward Arising Empire The Disconnect

Bookmarks Heart of a Coward The Disconnect download torrent

Group name:
Heart of a Coward
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Disconnect
Record Label:
Arising Empire

01. Drown in Ruin (3:41)
02. Ritual (3:33)
03. Collapse (4:26)
04. Culture of Lies (3:34)
05. In the Wake (3:47)
06. Senseless (3:43)
07. Return to Dust (2:58)
08. Suffocate (2:55)
09. Parasite (3:48)
10. Isolation (4:41)

Download the torrent file of the The Disconnect Heart of a Coward in genre Progressive Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Heart of a Coward was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Arising Empire. Downloading The Disconnect through torrent client group Heart of a Coward, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Disconnect" was added to the site on June 7 (00:00:10), 2019. Read Progressive Metalcore group Heart of a Coward on the official pages, and buy an order album The Disconnect in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Disconnect_Heart of a Coward_2019.torrent

  • Return