Home Metal albums Metalcore Thrash Metal Austrian Death Machine Artery Recordings Triple Brutal

Bookmarks Austrian Death Machine Triple Brutal download torrent

Group name:
Austrian Death Machine
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Triple Brutal
Record Label:
Artery Recordings

01. Neah 1, 2
02. I'll Be Back
03. Chill Out Dickwad
04. Prepare to Be Conquered
05. One More Rep
06. I Hope That You Leave Enough Room for My Fist
07. Pumping and Humping
08. Crom
09. I Eat Green Berets for Breakfast
10. Acting Advice
11. You Lack Discipline (There Is No Bathroom)
12. I Know Now Why You Cry
13. I Lied
14. Brutolitics
15. Get Your Story Straight
16. Brutal Recall
17. I'm Not a Pervert (Bonus Track)
18. It's Turbo Time (Bonus Track

Download the torrent file of the Triple Brutal Austrian Death Machine in genre Thrash Metal / Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Austrian Death Machine was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Artery Recordings. Downloading Triple Brutal through torrent client group Austrian Death Machine, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Triple Brutal" was added to the site on June 6 (00:00:08), 2019. Read Thrash Metal / Metalcore group Austrian Death Machine on the official pages, and buy an order album Triple Brutal in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Triple Brutal_Austrian Death Machine_2014.torrent

  • Return