Home Metal albums Djent Metalcore Progressive Metalcore The Emblem Faction Self-Released Free from Contact

Bookmarks The Emblem Faction Free from Contact download torrent

Group name:
The Emblem Faction
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Free from Contact
Record Label:

01. Vita
02. Still Voices
03. Interdimensional Plagues
04. Nebula
05. Free from Contact
06. Event Horizon (feat. Miles McClintock)
07. Pulsar (feat. Alex Coats)
08. Stampede
09. Exitium

Download the torrent file of the Free from Contact The Emblem Faction in genre Progressive Metalcore / Djent for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Emblem Faction was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Free from Contact through torrent client group The Emblem Faction, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Free from Contact" was added to the site on June 5 (04:00:14), 2019. Read Progressive Metalcore / Djent group The Emblem Faction on the official pages, and buy an order album Free from Contact in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Free from Contact_The Emblem Faction_2019.torrent

  • Return