Home Metal albums Power Metal Symphonic Metal Symphonic Power Metal Timo Tolkki's Avalon Frontiers Music srl Return to Eden (Japanese Edition)

Bookmarks Timo Tolkki's Avalon Return to Eden (Japanese Edition) download torrent

Group name:
Timo Tolkki's Avalon
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Return to Eden (Japanese Edition)
Record Label:
Frontiers Music srl

01. Enlighten
02. Promises (feat. Todd Michael Hall)
03. Return To Eden (feat. Mariangela Demurtas, Zachary Stevens, & Todd Michael Hall)
04. Hear My Call (feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen)
05. Now and Forever (feat. Todd Michael Hall)
06. Miles Away (feat. Zachary Stevens)
07. Limits (feat. Eduard Hovinga)
08. We Are The Ones (feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen)
09. Godsend (feat. Mariangela Demurtas)
10. Give Me Hope (feat. Eduard Hovinga)
11. Wasted Dreams (feat. Zachary Stevens)
12. Guiding Star (feat. Mariangela Demurtas)
13. Godsend (Orchestral Version) (Japan Bonus Track)

Download the torrent file of the Return to Eden (Japanese Edition) Timo Tolkki's Avalon in genre Symphonic Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Timo Tolkki's Avalon was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Frontiers Music srl. Downloading Return to Eden (Japanese Edition) through torrent client group Timo Tolkki's Avalon, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Return to Eden (Japanese Edition)" was added to the site on June 5 (00:00:10), 2019. Read Symphonic Power Metal group Timo Tolkki's Avalon on the official pages, and buy an order album Return to Eden (Japanese Edition) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Return to Eden (Japanese Edition)_Timo Tolkki's Avalon_2019.torrent

  • Return