Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Power Metal Helker BVMusic Metamorfosis

Bookmarks Helker Metamorfosis download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Resurrecci?n
02. Hacia la Inmortalidad
03. Crisis
04. D?as de Soledad
05. Rumbo a Resurgir
06. La Mentira Es la Verdad
07. Mundo Virtual
08. Nadie Es Eterno
09. M?s All?
10. Vivo en Guerra
11. Esclavos
12. Crisis (Versi?n Tango)

Download the torrent file of the Metamorfosis Helker in genre Heavy / Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Helker was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label BVMusic. Downloading Metamorfosis through torrent client group Helker, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Metamorfosis" was added to the site on June 3 (08:00:04), 2019. Read Heavy / Power Metal group Helker on the official pages, and buy an order album Metamorfosis in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return