Home Metal albums Black Metal Crooked Horns Self-Released The Metamorphosis

Bookmarks Crooked Horns The Metamorphosis download torrent

Group name:
Crooked Horns
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Metamorphosis
Record Label:

01. Vargr
02. Anathema
03. Utharaba Sba
04. Aconitum Napellus (feat. Kenta Andersson)
05. To Become, As One
06. Omne Malum ab Aquilone
07. Myst?ria
08. Nebel
09. In Visions - In Dreams

Download the torrent file of the The Metamorphosis Crooked Horns in genre Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Crooked Horns was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading The Metamorphosis through torrent client group Crooked Horns, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Metamorphosis" was added to the site on June 3 (04:00:10), 2019. Read Black Metal group Crooked Horns on the official pages, and buy an order album The Metamorphosis in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Metamorphosis_Crooked Horns_2019.torrent

  • Return