Home Metal albums Experimental Instrumental Post Hardcore Dance Gavin Dance Rise Records Artificial Selection (Instrumental)

Bookmarks Dance Gavin Dance Artificial Selection (Instrumental) download torrent

Group name:
Dance Gavin Dance
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Artificial Selection (Instrumental)
Record Label:
Rise Records

1. Son of Robot (Instrumental) (03:58)
2. Midnight Crusade (Instrumental) (03:29)
3. Suspended in This Disaster (Instrumental) (03:19)
4. Care (Instrumental) (04:25)
5. Count Bassy (Instrumental) (04:05)
6. Flash (Instrumental) (03:07)
7. The Rattler (Instrumental) (03:22)
8. Shelf Life (Instrumental) (03:08)
9. Slouch (Instrumental) (03:10)
10. Story of My Bros (Instrumental) (03:14)
11. Hair Song (Instrumental) (03:03)
12. Gospel Burnout (Instrumental) (04:08)
13. Bloodsucker (Instrumental) (04:19)
14. Evaporate (Instrumental) (04:57)

Download the torrent file of the Artificial Selection (Instrumental) Dance Gavin Dance in genre Progressive / Post-Hardcore / Instrumental for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Dance Gavin Dance was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Rise Records. Downloading Artificial Selection (Instrumental) through torrent client group Dance Gavin Dance, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Artificial Selection (Instrumental)" was added to the site on June 1 (04:00:13), 2019. Read Progressive / Post-Hardcore / Instrumental group Dance Gavin Dance on the official pages, and buy an order album Artificial Selection (Instrumental) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Artificial Selection (Instrumental)_Dance Gavin Dance_2019.torrent

  • Return