Home Metal albums Death Metal Groove Metal Chaos Doctrine Self-Released The Chaos Chronicles, Vol. I

Bookmarks Chaos Doctrine The Chaos Chronicles, Vol. I download torrent

Group name:
Chaos Doctrine
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Chaos Chronicles, Vol. I
Record Label:

01. F.T.G. (4,000 Years of Lies Remix)
02. Incubator (Primal Demix)
03. The Genocide Number (Patriot Mix)
04. Cult (Demo)

Download the torrent file of the The Chaos Chronicles, Vol. I Chaos Doctrine in genre Groove / Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Chaos Doctrine was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading The Chaos Chronicles, Vol. I through torrent client group Chaos Doctrine, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Chaos Chronicles, Vol. I" was added to the site on May 31 (08:00:04), 2019. Read Groove / Death Metal group Chaos Doctrine on the official pages, and buy an order album The Chaos Chronicles, Vol. I in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Chaos Chronicles, Vol. I_Chaos Doctrine_2019.torrent

  • Return