Home Metal albums Groove Metal Heavy Metal Veil of Deception No Life Til Metal Records Dissident Voices

Bookmarks Veil of Deception Dissident Voices download torrent

Group name:
Veil of Deception
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Dissident Voices
Record Label:
No Life Til Metal Records

01. Tragedy Brings Clarity
02. Missing Heartbeats
03. Crooked Lines
04. Wrong End of the Stick
05. Dissident Voices
06. End Coming to an End
07. The Tyranny of Hope
08. Forgotten Rain
09. Bonds of Disaffection
10. Would've Beens and Could've Beens
11. Memories In the Attic

Download the torrent file of the Dissident Voices Veil of Deception in genre Heavy / Groove Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Veil of Deception was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label No Life Til Metal Records. Downloading Dissident Voices through torrent client group Veil of Deception, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Dissident Voices" was added to the site on May 31 (00:00:08), 2019. Read Heavy / Groove Metal group Veil of Deception on the official pages, and buy an order album Dissident Voices in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Dissident Voices_Veil of Deception_2019.torrent

  • Return