Home Metal albums Metalcore Post Hardcore Traveler Self-Released New Waters /// Same Waves

Bookmarks Traveler New Waters /// Same Waves download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
New Waters /// Same Waves
Record Label:

01. Fellowship
02. Father's Note
03. Frost
04. Sixty Degrees South
05. Glow
06. Vulture
07. Chanson Lente
08. Anxiety (feat. Taylor Alan)
09. Lighthouse

Download the torrent file of the New Waters /// Same Waves Traveler in genre Metalcore / Post-Hardcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Traveler was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading New Waters /// Same Waves through torrent client group Traveler, buy a release on support the executable. Album "New Waters /// Same Waves" was added to the site on May 30 (04:00:11), 2019. Read Metalcore / Post-Hardcore group Traveler on the official pages, and buy an order album New Waters /// Same Waves in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_New Waters /// Same Waves_Traveler_2019.torrent

  • Return