Home Metal albums Deathcore Djent Progressive Deathcore Black Lotus Self-Released Channels

Bookmarks Black Lotus Channels download torrent

Group name:
Black Lotus
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Diico
02. Broken Vessel
03. Terrifier
04. Exia
05. Channels
06. Serpents
07. Artifact
08. Titan
09. No Face (feat. Will Ramos)
10. Gravemind
11. Asuka (The Third Impact) [feat. Kyle Anderson]
12. Reapers

Download the torrent file of the Channels Black Lotus in genre Progressive Deathcore / Djent for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Black Lotus was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Channels through torrent client group Black Lotus, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Channels" was added to the site on May 25 (12:00:10), 2019. Read Progressive Deathcore / Djent group Black Lotus on the official pages, and buy an order album Channels in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Channels_Black Lotus_2019.torrent

  • Return