Home Metal albums Folk Metal Folk Rock Gothic Rock Symphonic Metal Elysium Lion Music Labyrinth of Fallen Angels

Bookmarks Elysium Labyrinth of Fallen Angels download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Labyrinth of Fallen Angels
Record Label:
Lion Music

1. Labyrinth Of Fallen Angels
2. Black Hole
3. Evanescent
4. Before The End
5. Turn Around
6. Fight For All Your Love
7. Close To You
8. Siren
9. Higher State
10. Nobody Knows
11. Here I Am

Download the torrent file of the Labyrinth of Fallen Angels Elysium in genre Symphonic / Folk Metal / Gothic Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Elysium was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Lion Music. Downloading Labyrinth of Fallen Angels through torrent client group Elysium, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Labyrinth of Fallen Angels" was added to the site on May 23 (00:00:15), 2019. Read Symphonic / Folk Metal / Gothic Rock group Elysium on the official pages, and buy an order album Labyrinth of Fallen Angels in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Labyrinth of Fallen Angels_Elysium_2019.torrent

  • Return