Home Metal albums Alternative Rock Indie Rock Morrissey BMG California Son

Bookmarks Morrissey California Son download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
California Son
Record Label:

01. Morning Starship (Jobriath) [feat. Ed Droste]
02. Dont Interrupt the Sorrow (Joni Mitchell) [feat. Ariel Engle]
03. Only a Pawn in Their Game (Bob Dylan) [feat. Petra Haden]
04. Suffer the Little Children (Buffy Sainte-Marie)
05. Days of Decisions (Phil Ochs) [feat. Sameer Gadhia]
06. Its Over (Roy Orbison) [feat. LP]
07. Wedding Bell Blues (The Fifth Dimension) [feat. Billie Joe Armstrong and Lydia Night]
08. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets (Dionne Warwick)
09. Lady Willpower (Gary Puckett)
10. When You Close Your Eyes (Carly Simon) [feat. Petra Haden]
11. Lennys Tune (Tim Hardin)
12. Some Say I Got Devil (Melanie)

Download the torrent file of the California Son Morrissey in genre Indie/Alternative Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Morrissey was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label BMG. Downloading California Son through torrent client group Morrissey, buy a release on support the executable. Album "California Son" was added to the site on May 22 (04:00:10), 2019. Read Indie/Alternative Rock group Morrissey on the official pages, and buy an order album California Son in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_California Son_Morrissey_2019.torrent

  • Return