Home Metal albums Djent Nu Metal Rap Metal Lethal Injektion RuffLife Recordz Broken

Bookmarks Lethal Injektion Broken download torrent

Group name:
Lethal Injektion
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Record Label:
RuffLife Recordz

01. The Truth
02. Introvert
03. The Fall
04. Dead Language
05. Rise Up
06. Head Lights
07. Ill Information
08. Empire
09. Game Over
10. Reality Eyes
11. Believer

Download the torrent file of the Broken Lethal Injektion in genre Rap Metal / Nu Metal / Djent for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Lethal Injektion was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label RuffLife Recordz. Downloading Broken through torrent client group Lethal Injektion, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Broken" was added to the site on May 20 (00:00:09), 2019. Read Rap Metal / Nu Metal / Djent group Lethal Injektion on the official pages, and buy an order album Broken in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Broken_Lethal Injektion_2019.torrent

  • Return