Home Metal albums Experimental Post Black Metal Dreadnought Profound Lore Records Emergence

Bookmarks Dreadnought Emergence download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Profound Lore Records

1. Besieged (06:48)
2. Still (03:24)
3. Pestilent (12:04)
4. Tempered (10:31)
5. The Waking Realm (13:51)

Download the torrent file of the Emergence Dreadnought in genre Experimental / Post-Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Dreadnought was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Profound Lore Records. Downloading Emergence through torrent client group Dreadnought, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Emergence" was added to the site on May 10 (12:00:10), 2019. Read Experimental / Post-Black Metal group Dreadnought on the official pages, and buy an order album Emergence in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return