Home Metal albums Avant Garde Death Metal Blackened Death Metal Death Metal Progressive Death Metal Warforged The Artisan Era I: Voice

Bookmarks Warforged I: Voice download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
I: Voice
Record Label:
The Artisan Era

01. We've Been Here Before
02. Beneath the Forest Floor
03. Cellar
04. Nightfall Came
05. Voice
06. Eat Them While They Sleep
07. Willow
08. Old Friend
09. The Color of My Memory

Download the torrent file of the I: Voice Warforged in genre Progressive Blackened Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Warforged was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label The Artisan Era. Downloading I: Voice through torrent client group Warforged, buy a release on support the executable. Album "I: Voice" was added to the site on May 10 (00:00:07), 2019. Read Progressive Blackened Death Metal group Warforged on the official pages, and buy an order album I: Voice in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_I: Voice_Warforged_2019.torrent

  • Return