Home Metal albums Post Metal Pelican Southern Lord Recordings Nighttime Stories

Bookmarks Pelican Nighttime Stories download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Nighttime Stories
Record Label:
Southern Lord Recordings

01. WST (3:11)
02. Midnight and Mescaline (4:56)
03. Abyssal Plain (4:48)
04. Cold Hope (6:57)
05. It Stared at Me (3:22)
06. Nighttime Stories (6:35)
07. Arteries of Blacktop (6:33)
08. Full Moon, Black Water (8:01)
09. Darkness on the Stairs (Bonus Track) (4:50)

Download the torrent file of the Nighttime Stories Pelican in genre Post-Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Pelican was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Southern Lord Recordings. Downloading Nighttime Stories through torrent client group Pelican, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Nighttime Stories" was added to the site on May 6 (00:00:08), 2019. Read Post-Metal group Pelican on the official pages, and buy an order album Nighttime Stories in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Nighttime Stories_Pelican_2019.torrent

  • Return