Home » Metal albums » » Heavy Metal » »

Bookmarks «» download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

1. Hell's Killer
2. Tragedy / The Lonely Soldier
3. Until the End
4. I Wanna Play the Sound
5. Run for My Life
6. Calling Me
7. War of Lies
8. Snow Witch (Yuki-Onna)
9. We Are Facing Fear
10. Ana Jansen

Download the torrent file of the «» in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group , buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on April 29 (12:00:13), 2019. Read group on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return