Home Metal albums Melodic Metalcore Metalcore Post Hardcore

Bookmarks download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

1. Pressure
2. Rebuild
3. Break Me
4. Broken Pieces
5. Won't Give Up
6. Perspectives
7. Grace and Rescue
8. Sincerely (Acoustic)
9. Grand Soul

Download the torrent file of the in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group , buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on April 29 (12:00:11), 2019. Read group on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return